转台测量比较

旋转台运动测量案例研究

优势

零件放置

在测量设备前更好地放置零件改善了测试结果。

下载中心

PDF图标

案例研究PDF

解决方案

主轴误差分析仪
主轴误差分析仪(SEA)

旋转分期

使用旋转台 由制造商在他们的机器中旋转 X 射线检测设备前的样品。 样品固定在与旋转台相连的长轴上。 平台的任何旋转误差都会乘以长轴并在 X 射线场中移动样品。 这会导致测量错误并可能导致错误的结果。

为了确定机器的测量能力和局限性,客户需要了解旋转台的旋转误差。 通过在旋转台上安装Masterball,Lion Precision 能够使用主轴误差分析仪系统测量转台的同步(可重复)和异步(不可重复)误差以及倾斜误差。

主轴误差分析仪 Lion Precision 开发的系统非常适合于此。 载物台的所有旋转误差都可以在载物台的四次旋转中得到同时测量。 有了这些信息,客户就能够确定他们现阶段的不足。 他们评估了其他几种类型,并为他们的应用选择了最好的一种。

Rotary Table Measurement Comparison

Rotary Stage Motion Measurement Case Study

THE BENEFITS

Part Placement

Better part placement in front of the measuring device improved test results.

Downloads

PDF Icon

Case Study PDF

The Solution

Spindle Error Analyzer
Spindle Error Analyzer (SEA)

Rotary Staging

A ROTARY STAGE IS USED by a manufacturer in their machine to rotate a sample in front of the X-ray inspection device. The sample is held on a long shaft attached to the rotary stage. Any rotational errors of the stage are multiplied by the long shaft and move the sample in the X-ray field. This results in measurement errors and can lead to erroneous results.

In order to determine the measurement capabilities and limitations of the machine, the customer needed to know the rotational errors of the rotary stage. By mounting a precision masterball to the rotary stage, Lion Precision was able to measure the synchronous (repeatable) and asynchronous (non-re-peatable) errors of the stage as well as the tilt errors using the Spindle Error Analyzer System.

THE SPINDLE ERROR ANALYZER system developed by Lion Precision is ideal for this. All the rotational errors of the stage can be measured simultaneously in as few as four rotations of the stage. With this information, the customer was able to determine the stage they were using was inadequate. They evaluated several other types of stages and picked the best one for their application.