创新史

雄狮精仪不仅是您应用中的首选项,它也必将在竞争中给您带来优势。 在超过60年的时间里,Lion Precision已为半导体,机床,包装及其他行业的技术,速度和精度设定了行业标准。 在解决最复杂的问题时,您不必再牺牲性能。 有了Lion Precision,您不必这样做。

今天,我们正在继续开发更强大的技术和解决方案,以应对各种不断变化的挑战。 我们团队的专业知识旨在适应您的应用,并提供合作方法,以实现自始至终的持久成功。 我们可为您提供定制的解决方案并为您产生正确的结果,进而帮助您得出新的结论。 当需要速度和精度时,就需要Lion Precision。

Lion Precision在太空中

几十年来,卡莱尔互连技术公司 Lion Precision 一直通过其广泛的互连解决方案确保航天工业中的任务成功。 从运载火箭到卫星,从航天器到地面支持设备,卡莱互连的射频连接器、电缆组件、滤波器连接器、无缝线、光纤、快速转向镜等,在最苛刻和最恶劣的环境中提供高性能和可靠性。

在 Lion Precision,我们设计和测试我们的产品,以满足发射、热循环、除气和有效载荷在轨道上运行后的辐射过程中的极端振动要求。 在太空中,无法修复或更换互连产品; 他们需要第一次工作,每次!

60 多年来,Lion Precision 为半导体、机床、包装等领域的技术、速度和精度树立了行业标准。 今天,我们继续开发更强大的技术和解决方案,以应对各种不断变化的挑战。 无论您的任务是进入未知的深空还是低地球轨道星座,Lion Precision 都能满足您的需求。

A history of innovation

Precision isn’t just a preference for your application. It’s required to give you an edge on the competition. For more than 60 years, Lion Precision has set the industry standard for technology, speed, and precision in semiconductor, machine tool, packaging, and beyond. You shouldn’t have to sacrifice performance in solving your most complex problems. With Lion Precision, you don’t have to.

Today, we are continuing to develop even greater technology and solutions for a broad range of ever changing challenges. Our team’s expertise is built to adapt to your application and to provide a partnership approach for lasting success from start to finish. We’re here to help you draw new conclusions while delivering customized solutions and producing the right results for you. When you need speed and precision, you need Lion Precision.

Lion Precision in space

Lion Precision, a Carlisle Interconnect Technologies company, has been ensuring mission success for decades in the space industry through its broad range of Interconnect Solutions. From launch vehicles to satellites, and spacecraft to ground support equipment, CarlisleIT’s RF Connectors, Cable Assemblies, Filter Connectors, Seamless Wire, Fiber Optics, Fast Steering Mirrors, and more, provide high performance and reliability in the most demanding and harshest of environments.

Here at Lion Precision, we design and test our products to meet the requirements of extreme vibration during launch, thermal cycling, outgassing, and radiation once payloads are operational in orbit. In space, there is no option to repair or replace interconnect products; they need to work the first time, every time!

For more than 60 years, Lion Precision has set the industry standard for technology, speed, and precision in semiconductor, machine tool, packaging, and beyond. Today, we continue to develop even greater technology and solutions for a broad range of ever-changing challenges. Whether your mission is headed into the unknown of deep space or a Low Earth Orbit constellation, Lion Precision has you covered.