出口和EAR99分类

由于Lion Precision位移传感器具有极高的分辨率和精度,因此可用于核研究,武器开发和其他军事应用。 因此,美国政府要求我们的许多产品的出口或再出口必须获得出口许可证。

当Lion Precision将出口管制产品运送到某些国家/地区时,Lion Precision必须申请并获得出口许可证,然后才能运输产品。 Lion Precision必须列出最终收货人(最终用户)才能获得出口许可证。

任何打算将其中一种产品运送到美国以外的目的地的人,必须先申请并获得出口许可证,然后才能将产品运送到最终目的地。

出口到大多数欧盟国家,澳大利亚,日本,韩国和加拿大通常不需要出口许可证。

出口许可由美国商务部工业和安全局 (BIS) 控制。 在 BIS 系统中,Lion Precision 电容式和涡流位移传感器的出口管制分类号 (ECCN) 为 2B006.B.1。

了解出口许可证要求

ECCN分类
出口许可由美国商务部工业和安全局 (BIS) 控制。 Lion Precision 电容式和涡流位移传感器受 BIS 出口管制分类号 2B006.b.1 的监管。
该法规涉及非接触式线性位移测量系统,该系统在高达 0.2 mm 的测量范围内具有优于 <0.2 μm 的分辨率,符合 2B006.b.1 中规定的要求。

EAR99分类
如果系统不符合 ECCN 2B006.b.1 中概述的规格。 它们被 BIS 视为 EAR99,不需要出口许可证。 可以修改一些 Lion Precision 传感器,使其性能提高到 2 μm 分辨率阈值以上,这样它们就属于 EAR99 类别,并且可以避免出口许可证申请。 这些出口许可证申请可能需要几周到几个月的时间才能获得批准,如果 EAR99 分类产品可以满足申请规范,则建议这样做

Exports and the EAR99 Classification

Because of Lion Precision displacement sensors’ extremely high resolutions and accuracies, they can be used in nuclear research, weapons development, and other military applications. Therefore, the U.S. Government requires that an export license be obtained for exports or re-exports of many of our products.

When Lion Precision ships an export controlled product to certain countries, Lion Precision must apply for and receive an export license before the product can be shipped.  It is necessary for Lion Precision to list the ultimate consignee (end user) in order to obtain an export license.

Anyone intending to ship one of these products to a destination outside of the United States must apply for and receive the export license before the product can be shipped to its final destination.

Exports to most European Union countries, Australia, Japan, South Korea, and Canada do not usually require an export license.

Export licensing is controlled by the U.S. Department of Commerce, Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS). Within the BIS system, Lion Precision capacitive and eddy-current displacement sensors have an Export Control Classification Number (ECCN) of 2B006.b.1.

Avoiding Export License Requirements
EAR99 Classification

Sensor systems with resolutions at or lower than 0.2 µm require an export license. Sensor systems with resolution values higher than 0.2 µm are classified as “EAR99” and do not require an export license. Because export licensing can take from a few weeks to many months, or could be denied in some cases, Lion Precision offers EAR99 versions of some sensors. These sensor versions are specifically designed to keep resolution values above 0.2 µm while maintaining all other features of the product.