质量变化传感器

质量变化传感器

基于网络的过程通常会遇到质量或厚度的突然变化。 Lion Precision电容式质量变化传感器可以在线实时检测这些变化。

通过检测网络的阶跃变化,传感器可以迅速向操作员发出问题警报。 在生产不良产品之前,可以诊断并解决该问题。

产品概述

Lion Precision的电容传感器具有极高的响应速度,可用于各种产品中以进行质量变化检测。 电容式传感器检测非导电材料的能力使其能够测量许多不同类型材料的厚度/密度变化。 通过使用宽探头,我们的设备可以感应大部分材料。 随着材料质量的变化,传感间隙中的电介质也会发生变化。 这导致感测区域中电容的变化。 然后,我们定制的探头将测量此变化,然后将其作为模拟信号从CPA100驱动器输出。 该系统可以可靠,即时地检测出目标材料质量中5%或更高的阶跃变化。 该传感器可以测量厚度不超过25毫米的材料。

该技术的主要好处是能够即时检测通过传感器下方的物料质量的阶跃变化。 通过警告操作员该问题,可以在生产不良产品之前迅速进行纠正。

在Lion Precision,我们所有的电容式探头都可以完全定制。 我们直接与您合作,以确保传感器适合您的分配空间并满足您的性能要求。 Lion Precision的探头可以订购各种尺寸,形状和配置。

主要优点:

即时检测通过传感器下方的物料质量的阶跃变化。 在问题导致大量,昂贵的报废之前,可以迅速采取纠正措施。


立即联系我们,了解您的雄狮精仪需求

Lion Precision的多功能性在于我们多种类型的传感器和丰富的应用经验。 我们完全致力于直接与您合作,以满足您的个性化需求和设计规范。 立即致电我们,与专家交谈,专家将引导您完成根据您的需求选择和定制合适传感器的过程。 请给我们打电话或发电子邮件给我们以获得技术支持。

马上联系我们获取定制设计的产品,为您在整个应用中提供卓越的速度和精度。

Mass Change Sensor

Mass Change Sensor

Often a web-based process will experience a sudden change in mass or thickness.  The Lion Precision capacitive Mass Change Sensor can detect these changes on-line and in real time.

By detecting step changes to the web, the sensor alerts the operator of a problem quickly.  The problem can be diagnosed and remedied before bad product is made.

Product Overview

Lion Precision’s capacitive sensors are extremely responsive and can be used on a wide range of products for mass change detection. The capacitive sensor’s ability to detect nonconductive materials enables it to measure thickness/density changes in many different types of materials. By using a wide probe, our device can sense a large section of the material. As the mass of the material changes, the dielectric in the sensing gap changes as well. This results in a change in capacitance in the sensing area. Our customized probe then measures this change which is output as an analog signal from the CPA100 Driver. This system can detect a step change of 5% or more in the target material mass reliably and instantaneously. The sensor can measure materials up to 25 mm thick.

The primary benefit of this technology is the ability to instantaneously detect a step change in the mass of the material passing underneath the sensor. By alerting the operator of the problem it can be corrected quickly before bad product is produced.

At Lion Precision all our capacitive probes can be fully customized. We work directly with you to make sure the sensor will fit in your allotted space and meet your performance requirements. Lion Precision’s probes can be ordered in a variety of sizes, shapes, and configurations.

Key Benefits

Instantaneously detect a step change in mass of the material passing underneath the sensor. A corrective action can be taken quickly before the problem causes a large, expensive amount of scrap.


Contact Us Today For Your Lion Precision Needs

Lion Precision’s versatility lies in our wide range of sensors and application experience.  We are fully committed to working directly with you to meet your individual needs and design specifications. Call us today and talk with an expert who will walk you through our process of choosing and customizing the right sensor for your needs. Please give us a call or email us for Technical Support.

‚ÄčContact us today for custom-designed products to deliver elite speed and precision across your application.