潜水探头

潜水探头

电涡流探头可用于需要精确测量的各种应用中。 但是,有时这些应用涉及长时间浸没在标准探头无法生存的液体中。 标准探头的防护等级为IP67,这意味着它们只能承受15cm至1m的暂时浸入30分钟。 它们通常具有不锈钢外壳,盐水或腐蚀性流体会腐蚀,并且浸入腐蚀性液体中后环氧树脂会降解。

产品概述

Lion Precision的潜水探头设计用于在长时间浸入盐水或腐蚀性流体中时提供非接触式位移测量。 为了承受这种腐蚀,Lion Precision的潜水式电涡流探头完全由称为PEEK的硬塑料制成。 通过用一块实心的PEEK制成整个探头,我们有效地消除了随时间推移会劣化的任何金属或环氧树脂接头。 最后,将电缆出口完全密封以防止任何液体泄漏。 因为此过程只是对我们标准探头的改进,所以与我们标准探头相同的顶级性能规格也将适用于我们的潜水探头。

我们的潜水探头提供的主要好处是长时间浸没在盐水或腐蚀性流体中时的非接触式位移和跳动测量。 我们的探头可用于各种不同的应用和市场,包括潜艇,海上石油生产和船舶。

在Lion Precision,我们完全致力于直接与客户合作,以​​满足您的个性化需求和设计规格。 我们的每一种潜水探头都是完全定制的,因为我们直接与您合作以实现您所需的确切规格和要求。 Lion Precision的探头可以订购各种尺寸,形状和配置。 我们的探头可以在选定区域或整个身体长度上部分地制成螺纹外壳。 另外,可以根据客户的安装参数定制不同的探头长度。

可以使用PEEK制造定制探头,以承受长时间的水下浸没。 立即开始您的自定义解决方案!

虽然我们的标准电缆长度为两米,但如果需要,我们可以定制电缆长度。 扩展电缆也可根据要求提供。


立即联系我们,了解您的Lion Precision需求

Lion Precision的技术全面性在于我们广泛的传感器和设备,每种传感器和设备的强度,电压和分辨率都各不相同。 在Lion Precision,我们完全致力于直接与客户合作,以​​满足您的个性化需求和设计规格。 请致电给我们或给我们发送电子邮件,以进行技术交流。

马上联系我们获取定制设计的产品,为您在整个应用中提供卓越的速度和精度。

Submersible Probes

Submersible Probes

Inductive probes are useful in a variety of applications where precision measurements are required. However, sometimes these applications involve prolonged submersion in liquids where standard probes would not survive. Standard probes are rated IP67, meaning they can only withstand temporary immersion between 15cm and 1m for 30 minutes; they typically have a stainless-steel housing body that salt water or corrosive fluids can corrode and the epoxy can degrade when submerged.

Product Overview

Lion Precision’s submersible probes are designed to provide non-contact displacement measurements while submerged in saltwater or corrosive fluids for an extended period of time. To withstand this corrosion, Lion Precision’s submersible inductive probes are completely made from a hard plastic called PEEK. By making the entire probe from one solid piece of PEEK, we effectively eliminate any metal or epoxy joints that can deteriorate over time. Finally, the cable exit is thoroughly sealed to prevent any fluid leakage. Because this process is merely a modification to our standard probes, the same top-of-the-line specs our standard probes have will apply to our submersible probes as well.

The primary benefit that our submersible probes provide is non-contact displacement and runout measurements while submerged in salt water or corrosive fluids for long periods of time. Our probes can be used for a variety of different applications and markets including submarines, offshore oil production and ships.

At Lion Precision, we are fully committed to working directly with the customer to meet your individual needs and design specifications. Each one of our submersible probes is fully customized, as we work directly with you to achieve the exact specs and requirements you need. Lion Precision’s probes can be ordered in a variety of sizes, shapes, and configurations. Our probes can be threaded partially in selected regions or across the full body length. In addition, different probe lengths can be specified based on the customer’s installation parameters.

Custom probes can be manufactured with PEEK to withstand prolonged underwater immersion. Start your custom solution today!

While our standard cable length is two meters, we can make custom cable lengths if needed. Extension cables are also available per request.


Contact Us Today For your Lion Precision Needs

Lion Precision’s versatility lies within our wide range of sensors and devices that each vary in strength, voltage, and resolution capacity. At Lion Precision, we are fully committed to working directly with the customer to meet your individual needs and design specifications. Please contact us by giving us a call or emailing us for a Technical Review.

‚ÄčContact us today for custom-designed products to deliver elite speed and precision across your application.