您在MTA的伙伴

凭借累计170多年在各种行业和市场中的综合经验,我们的领导团队为每个客户的要求提供独特的视角和专业知识。通过我们提供的全方位服务产品开发,运动技术和增值制造服务,我们共同帮助企业解决了一些最大,最复杂的挑战。我们对MTA充满热情,对通过创新实现业务目标和加速增长充满热情。我们欢迎有机会将您的制造障碍转变为成功。会见准备解决您的下一个巨大挑战的专家。

弗雷德·萨特
首席执行官/总裁 - 35 +年

弗雷德(Fred)拥有超过35年的经验,通过建立高绩效团队,制定和执行制胜战略,推出新技术以及实施卓越运营来创造价值。 他的企业家式动手风格,加上他为世界级上市公司(如Emerson Electric,Graco和Carlisle Companies)经营$ 60M–800M部门的经验,为MTA独特的高性能工作环境奠定了基础。

托德·贝克
运营副总裁 - 35 +年

Todd拥有超过30年的构建和领导高性能团队的经验,致力于跨行业开发,商业化和制造领先的技术产品。 通过以人为本,亲身实践的风格以及以“六西格玛大师黑”为基础的卓越运营重点,他领导了多家跨国公司,为希捷科技,莱斯湖称重系统,摩托罗拉等公司提供世界一流的产品和性能和红翼鞋。 Todd拥有设计和加工技术方面的多项专利,并拥有明尼苏达大学的化学工程和冶金工程学士学位两个,以及得克萨斯大学的材料科学与工程硕士学位。

埃里克·唐纳森
研发副总裁 - 35 +年

Eric在包括3M,Remmele Engineering,Reell Precision,Kodak Imaging,Pacific Resources和Imation在内的多家公司的研发,项目管理和产品商业化方面拥有丰富的经验。 他拥有明尼苏达大学的20专利和农学与植物科学,工程技术和农业工程的高级技术学位。

艾伦·弗林
首席财务官/副总裁 - 20 +年

Allan拥有20多年的财务,会计,IS / IT,人力资源和运营经验。 他曾在Best Buy Cos。,AIR-serv Group和Onvoy Telecom等公司担任过财务和战略分析的领导职务,并开始了安永会计师事务所的审计工作。 艾伦(Allan)持有无效的CPA执照,并拥有卡尔顿学院(Carleton College)国际关系学士学位和明尼苏达大学卡尔森管理学院的金融与战略管理MBA学位。

Jeff Radichel
雄狮精仪副总裁 - 15 +年

Jeff在15领域多年的研究和开发利基工业市场方面取得了成功。 他先前的经验包括Capital Safety Corporation(3M),CAT泵和Graco。 他拥有明尼苏达大学机械工程学士学位和明尼苏达大学卡尔森管理学院的MBA学位。

史蒂夫·索瓦达
销售副总裁 - 30 +年

史蒂夫(Steve)在国内和国际业务发展方面拥有超过30年的经验,业务规模从$ 10M– $ 120M不等。 他在10–160员工的销售团队中具有制定和执行IT和医疗设备行业增长战略的良好经验。 Steve过去的经验包括Micro Display System,LaserMaster,Medcare产品和Secondary Solutions。

Your partners in motion

With over 170 years of combined experience in a variety of industries and markets, our leadership team brings unique perspective and expertise to every customer request. Together, we’ve helped organizations solve some of their biggest and most complex challenges through our full-service product development, motion technology, and value-added manufacturing services. We’re passionate about motion and even more passionate about meeting business objectives and accelerating growth through innovation. We welcome the opportunity to turn your manufacturing roadblocks into successes. Meet the experts who are ready to solve your next big challenge.

Fred Sutter
​CEO/President - 35+ years

​Fred has over 35 years of experience creating value by building high performing teams, developing and executing winning strategies, launching new technology, and implementing operational excellence. His entrepreneurial, hands-on style combined with his experience running $60M–800M divisions for world-class public companies like Emerson Electric, Graco, and Carlisle Companies provides the foundation for MTA’s unique, high performance work environment.

Todd Backer
VP Operations - 35+ years

Todd has over 30 years of experience building and leading high-performance teams in developing, commercializing and manufacturing leading edge technology products across multiple industries. Through his people first, hands-on style combined with an operational excellence focus derived as a Six Sigma Master Black, he has led multi-site global organizations in delivering world class products and performance at companies including Seagate Technology, Rice Lake Weighing Systems, Motorola, and Red Wing Shoes. Todd holds multiple patents in design and process technology as well as two BS degrees in Chemical Engineering and Metallurgical Engineering from the University of Minnesota, and an MSE degree in Materials Science and Engineering from the University of Texas.

Eric Donaldson
VP R&D - 35+ years

Eric has extensive experience in research and development, project management, and product commercialization for various companies including 3M, Remmele Engineering, Reell Precision, Kodak Imaging, Pacific Resources, and Imation. He holds over 20 patents and advanced technical degrees in Agronomy & Plant Sciences, Engineering Technology, and Agricultural Engineering from the University of Minnesota.

Allan Flinn
CFO/VP Admin - 20+ years

Allan has over 20 years of Finance, Accounting, IS/IT, HR, and Operations experience. He has held prior finance and strategic analysis leadership roles at companies including Best Buy Cos., AIR-serv Group, and Onvoy Telecom, and he started his career as an auditor for Ernst & Young. Allan holds an inactive CPA license, as well as a BA degree in International Relations from Carleton College and an MBA in Finance and Strategic Management from the Carlson School of Management at the University of Minnesota.

Jeff Radichel
VP Lion Precision - 15+ years

Jeff has over 15 years of success researching and developing niche industrial markets. His prior experience includes Capital Safety Corporation (3M), CAT pumps, and Graco. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Minnesota and an MBA from the University of Minnesota’s Carlson School of Management.

Steve Sowada
VP Sales - 30+ years

Steve has over 30 years experience in domestic and international business development, with businesses ranging from $10M–$120M in size. He has a proven track record for developing and executing growth strategies in the IT and medical device industry with sales teams from 10–160 employees. Steve’s past experience includes Micro Display System, LaserMaster, Medcare Products, and Secondary Solutions.